Logitrain – Agile Certificates

The need for agile knowledge has increased dramatically as many software companies are moving to Agile. The importance of Agile certifications has increased as IT companies seek to fill the skills gap. There are many certifications that Agile can offer to increase your job search value. CIO.com has listed the top seven certifications that are worth considering for anyone who is interested in agile.
PMI-ACP is the Agile Certified Professional certificate issued by the Project Management Institute. It assists people in enhancing their management skills. Experience in agile environments and project management certifications are required for the exam. It has 120 questions and takes three hours to complete. It provides a more realistic experience and deeper understanding of the topic.
APMG International: This is a global accreditation organization that offers certifications in a variety of agile project management methods. There are very few certifications.
Agile Business Analysis
Agile Programme Management
Agile Project Management
PRINCE2 [email protected]

They also offer certifications in DSDM technology, which is an agile method.
Twenty Eighty Strategy Execution offers two types of certifications. The Associate level is for those who are not yet qualified, while the Master level is for those who have completed the course. An Associate’s certificate would be granted in agile practices if one completes three courses within two years. The master’s certificate requires that you complete seven courses within four years. You can also take separate courses to learn agile methodologies.
IC Agile certifications: International Consortium for Agile Certifications. They offer three levels of certification: Expert, Professional, and Master. They also offer certifications for various agile frameworks such as Kanban, XP, and Scrum.
Agile Certification Institute: They offer three levels of certifications to promote the adoption of agile technology. These include the Professional, Masters and Enterprise Levels. They offer certifications that cover all aspects of agile development, whether it’s an individual certification or for the entire team.
Scaled Agile Academy is for those who work on large scales in agile environments. Scaled Agile Framework offers five levels of certifications, including
SAFe Program Consultant Trainer
SAFe Program Consultant
SAFe Agilist
SAFe Product Manager
SAFe Practitioner

Scrum alliance: Scrum, the most popular framework for agile methodology, is used by many. Scrum alliance offers many certifications that will help you understand scrum and make it easier to adopt scrum. They are more interested in learning from actual scrum projects. They offer many certifications, including
Certified Scrum Product owner
Certified Scrum Master
Certified Scrum developer
Certified Scrum Professional
Certified Scrum Trainer
Certified Enterprise Coach
Certified Team Coach

Other internationally recognized agile certifications are available as follows:
BCS: The chartered Institute of IT also offers two levels of certification in agile. The foundation level covers the basics and is for anyone who wants to understand agile technologies. This exam is closed-book and lasts one hour. There are 40 multiple choice questions. The pass mark is 65%. The practitioner level exam is for those who work in an agile environment or are interested in implementing agile projects. The exam is scenario-based and does not require any pre-requisites. Pass marks are at 60%.
These are the most popular training and cover the entire concepts in detail. Although there are many training institutes that offer certifications in Agile, they are not comprehensive and do not cover all aspects of agile management.